Student Finance Centre - contact details

Contact us

As the team is currently working from home we aren't able to see you in person but you can still contact us by email or direct message through social media.

If you'd prefer to talk through your financial concerns you can arrange for a member of the team to give you a call too. We are working hard to ensure you can book an appointment to see us soon.

Email: studentfinance@port.ac.uk

Twitter: @UoP_Money

Instagram: @UoP_Money

Facebook: LoveYourMoneyUoP

Location

Student Finance Centre

The Nuffield Centre - 2nd Floor

St. Michael's Road

Portsmouth

PO1 2ED

Opening Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9am to 5pm

Friday: 9am to 4pm

Staff Contact Details

Head of Student Finance

Rachael Lyons - rachael.lyons@port.ac.uk

Senior Student Funding Officer

Laura Robbie - laura.robbie@port.ac.uk

Student Financial Adviser

Paul Meades - paul.meades@port.ac.uk

Student Finance Information Officer

Emilie Smith - emilie.smith@port.ac.uk

Student Finance Advice Officer

James Quinn - james.quinn@port.ac.uk

Student Funds Officers

Stephen Pryde-Jarman - stephen.pryde-jarman@port.ac.uk

Hannah Baldassarra - hannah.baldassarra@port.ac.uk

Charlotte Smith - charlotte.smith1@port.ac.uk

Administrative Assistant (Funds)

Emma Light - emma-louise.light@port.ac.uk

Administrative Assistant (Applications)

Paula Bailey - paula.bailey@port.ac.uk